Der Vorstand
Volker Spiess
1. Vorsitzender

Tel. 0228/90876299
Mobil: 0175/7994678
Mail: volker.spiess41@web.de
Raimund Stocksiefen
2. Vorsitzender

Mobil 0174/4952517
r.stocksiefen@googlemail.com
Detlev Wiehan
Schatzmeister

0228-454170
detlev@wiehan.de
Peter Reiss
Beisitzer
Leiter Redaktionsteam

Tel.: 0228/453876
Mail: info@4stepsmedia.de
Claudia Koppenol
Beisitzerin, Schriftführer

Tel. 0228-452366
Mail: claudine_2258@web.de
Guido Menzenbach
Beisitzer Ortsvorsteher

Tel.: 0228 / 451661
Mobil: 0175/8454498
guido.menzenbach@web.de
Anette Kotysch-Brodesser
Beisitzerin

Mobil: 01721319199
anette@kotysch.de
Monika Mues
Beisitzerin
Seniorenbeauftragte

0228/454205
Mail: m.mues@online.de
Dieter Scholl
Beisitzer
Redaktionsteam

Tel.: 0228-450212
E-Mail: discholl@yahoo.de